It’s Barbie, I Mean Britney B@#*H !!!

We all know that the pop culture world is ratteling and hell has frozen over for BRITNEY SPEARS.   She is back for oh lets say, the 10th time. Although her comback happened 2 albums back. None have been as succesfull as “Femme Fatale.” It looks like we have the old Britney back from the “Boys” days. Her album is an addiction and a club sensation. A hit after hit with songs like Hold it Against Me, I Wanna go, and (Drop Dead) Beautiful.

This album has included collaboration with great names like Will I Am and lets not forget the gorgeous, the top barbie herself, Nicki Minaj. Who also is a big sensation and a big name coming out of peoples mouths right now. Her album Pink Friday has broken records and has gone platnum. Britney and Nicki have a song together, Till the World Ends the Remix. ft. dirty girl Ke$ha.

For my 19th birthday I decided to treat myself and acouple of my friends to see these girls live. I must say, it was outstanding, delightfull it was out of this crazy world. Nicki came out with her colossal behind killing every rap girl in the building. Her many persanalities came out, Roman was sexy on stage and Martha and Godmother were shy and didnt show themselves. Britney was killer, her body was banging and believe it or not, she sang 4 songs live. It was heaven to my ears. Their closing number was their song together, every person stood up and fist pumped in the air. It was all of us saying, “It’s Britney B@#*h!!!!”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Barbie, I Mean Britney B@#*H !!!

  1. Sadie C. says:

    What I love about Britney is her ability to get herself together after her divorce. Glad you enjoyed her show. I remember when Cher did her last concert. She called out Britney and Christina and told them this is how a show is done. Well I think Britney listended.

  2. nanasbalboa says:

    Ohhh Emmmm Geee. When I was little I used to love Britney. Oops I did it again was my favorite song. Also that movie Road Trip she was in, was one of my favorite movies, me and my childhood best friend even got a box of a bunch of old stuff from our friendship and buried then dug it a up a week later and buried it again, then construction came and now we have no clue where that box is. LOL but Britney was an idol of mine, and im glad she has came back. She’s been missing in action now she’s back. And Nicki Minaj goood lawd she is BAD (: lol

    Oops I did it again, I played with his heart, but I forgot to mention, I’m Britney B@#*H!

Leave a comment