bad habits never die.

20120715-233037.jpg

Shopping has always been the worst habit I’ve ever had. Once I make a trip to a small boutique, the scenery is like paradise – I definitely feel like a kid in a candy store once I take a step inside a store. Buying is simply irresistible, I HAVE to buy something – which is horrible in my case since I happen to be jobless at the moment. Although I’m on the hunt for one, I should definitely know very well that it is unacceptable to be spending money on anything unless it is an emergency. It has been about a week since the last time I purchased anything, and I am absolutely proud of myself for that ( : .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to bad habits never die.

  1. I always hear about how girls spend lots of money on clothes but I never thought about it until my friend told me she spent 900$ when shopping for one day. I almost feel like I should’ve just took the money from her….oh well

Leave a comment